Hello Everybody ,
    1st Of All I Tried To Search in This Forum for An Answer For This Problem , I couldnt Find (In Case U Wanted To Say - Go Search)

The Problem :
    I Bought iPhone 3GS Used And Unlocked And JailBreaked , Anyway I Entered The Menu , And i Did a Master Reset to Clear The Old Data Like Contacts and All The Old User's Had ,
    so I Confirmed The Command ( Are u Sure U Want To Erase All Data )
    The Process Was Completed Phone Was Restarted ,
    BUT Phone FREEZE On Startup , When Phone Starts , The Apple Sign Come On , But No Load , Nothing , I Tried To Keep The Mobile For a Long Time , It Stay For 2 Days And Nothin Happened

I Tried To Enter The Recovery Mode for ITunes , Selected The 3.0 Restore File (iPhone1,2_3.0_7A341_Restore) when i Select Ok , It Says Phone Cannot Be Recovered Because The Firmware File is NOT COMPATIBLE !
    I Tried (iPhone2,1_3.0.1_7A400_Restore) The Same Error Msg

When i Connect Mobile To Recovery Mode , It Says To Use This Mobile It Should be Recovered And Updated , So Its Keep Asking to Update To Version 3.1 So My Mobile Isnt 3.1 right ?

Any Help ? Any Suggestions ? Please I cannot Open My Mobile
    and I Used for Half Day >.> i didnt know i SHOULDNT reset >.>
    2009-09-21 12:37 AM
    Apparently that button you pressed totally bricks a phone. From what i have read, it sounds like it wipes the whole OS from the phone. If you restore to 3.1, you will eventually be able to jailbreak, but you won't be able to unlock for an as yet undetermined length of time. The dev team is working on the unlock, but it sounds like it's gonna be a real tough one to crack. I personally think they will get it, I just think it will be a while. These guys have been outsmarting apple ever since the first iphone, I personally see no reason to think they won't outsmart apple again, even if it takes a while.
    2009-09-21 12:48 AM