1. SnaxSnax's Avatar
    ^.^
    new to the whole jailbreaking/iphone/itouch scene
    =) but will these apps be avaible on installer?

    Ty :)
    2008-07-10 11:44 PM
  2. dimaggio's Avatar
    2.0 and App Store is avalible for iTouch too for a small fee
    2008-07-11 12:29 AM
  3. saintsc93's Avatar
    how much is the small fee?
    2008-07-11 01:55 AM
  4. NetMage's Avatar
    Unknown but estimated at $10 and includes the previous Jan update that added email, etc. to the Touch.
    Starlight Computer Wizardry
    Pocket-sized Development
    Follow me on twitter: @NetMage
    2008-07-11 02:05 AM
  5. cruisedude135's Avatar
    Its 10 bucks. Iphone gets update first. got to Apple - iPod touch - What’s New when its released(timeframes below)

    When itouch update comes out in differ timeframes:
    Pacific - 8 a.m.
    Mountain - 9 a.m.
    Central - 10 a.m.
    Eastern - 11 a.m.
    - Noah
    2008-07-11 05:32 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD