1. Tomer's Avatar
    so yea, there's that one app that always crashes for me, so i deleted it and i wanna reinstall it but when i try to install it, i think it wants me to rebuy it.. cuz i press on the buy button and it asks for my password.. .will it charge me again or not??
    2008-08-16 08:03 AM
  2. micromarty's Avatar
    It does that so it can check your account to see if you have purchased it already or not. Just type your password in and it should say you have already bought the app and that it will redownload it and install it for you.
    DO WORK
    2008-08-16 08:40 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD