Greetings!

I'm fairly new to the forums here. I just purchased my iPhone about a week ago. From what I've seen everyone here seems pretty talented and constructive with their responses.

This thread is merely to introduce myself, and to see who else is interested in some of the same things as me. Of course from the title you can tell I like birds. I actually like all animals and nature. I'm a noob to the current software languages out there now. But my hopes are to create some themes that reflect 'natural harmony' [for a lack of better words]. I don't have too much leisure time to play with my creativity, but if anyone has any ideas, please feel free to talk to me. You cant check out my first wallpaper [ModMyI.com | iPhone forums, iPhone hacks, iPhone unlock - Downloads - parrot.jpg], if you want to see where I'm starting at.

Thanks for your time.
    2008-05-24 07:40 PM
    i hate birds they poop all over my car every day i wan them all dead. But anyway

Welcome To The Party!! have fun this place rules the iphone, seriously like the phone is this places b!tch. There are some awsomely smart folks round these parts and most of them are really cool and helpfull
    Hey! A Restore Never Hurts It's True!
    2008-05-24 07:46 PM
    Welcome to the boards, if you have any questions just ask and nice looking wallpaper
    2008-05-24 08:20 PM
    Welcome to MMi!

oh and P.S. Please upload your wallpaper to our Wallpaper section. The section you uploaded to was for video wallpapers.
    Last edited by Dash-2; 2008-05-25 at 12:15 AM.
    2008-05-25 12:12 AM
    i hate birds they poop all over my car every day i wan them all dead. But anyway

Welcome To The Party!! have fun this place rules the iphone, seriously like the phone is this places b!tch. There are some awsomely smart folks round these parts and most of them are really cool and helpfull