Hey guys, so who are you all? What do you do?

I am a web designer/site owner who also plays music. I pretty much sit around all day online, and play music at night on the weekends. I've been doing design for around 6 years, and been involved in the cell phone world in one way or another for around 10 years.

I live in sunny Tampa, FL, but I miss Seattle, where I grew up. Its a good life.

You?

↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ ← → ← → B A [select] [start] Kyle Matthews
    2007-06-10 09:49 AM
    Hi guys! I'm almost 16 years old. I'm still studying at lyceum. A special thing is that my lyceum gives higher education in Math & Physics. I'm amateur programer. Also I'm designer, now most of things I'm making i 3D. All my life I worked with Mac.

@poetic_folly I really want to learn about web design. I'm designer myself. You can check my artworks on my deviantart gallery. The problem is that I work with mac & I can't get what is Apache and MySQL, not mentioning about learning php. If you can help me I'll be really thankful.
    Last edited by Uko; 2007-06-10 at 02:44 PM.
    2007-06-10 10:50 AM
    mysql you mean . . .
    2007-06-10 10:57 AM
    hi guys .... i'm 17 and still study ..... on my other side , I also amature programmer ..... just start learning web design ..... btw PF... i also love music .... music and modding part of my life now ......
    2007-06-10 01:54 PM
    mysql you mean . . .
    Yes. Thanks!
    2007-06-10 02:44 PM
    Hi everyone. I live in Columbus, GA and I'm a 7th grade Language Arts teacher. I have two teenaged children (Hill - 15, and Jane - 14) and one dog (Custer - yellow Labrador), but I also find time to enjoy three hobbies (computers, cell phones, and acoustic guitar).

I spend most of my free time either surfing the web or acting as a moderator on another cell phone forum. I've used cell phones for 15 years now, but only been modding for two (ever since I got my first RAZR V3).