• Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference 2015 Will Take Place June 8th- June 12th



    Apple’s annual Worldwide Developers Conference for 2015 has been announced to take place from June 8th to June 12th this year at Moscone West located in San Francisco. It has been noted that more than 100 hands-on labs, technical sessions, 1,000 engineers and the Apple Design Awards will be featured at this year’s WWDC. The Cupertino-based company also announced that they would be telling everyone what the future holds for OS X and iOS. According to Apple,

    “The App Store ignited an app ecosystem that is simply amazing, forever changing the lives of customers and creating millions of jobs worldwide,” said Philip Schiller, Apple’s senior vice president of Worldwide Marketing. “We’ve got incredible new technologies for iOS and OS X to share with developers at WWDC and around the world, and can’t wait to see the next generation of apps they create.”
    WWDC is not a cheap event as ticket pricing will be $1,599 to attend. Developers who are selected at random to attend the event will be notified at 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET) by April 20th. Apple is allowing developers to apply for tickets starting today 10:00am PT (1:00pm ET) until Friday, April 17th 10:00am PT (again 1:00pm PT). Developers ages 13-17 must have their submissions signed by a legal guardian or parent in order for it to be considered. For those who won’t be able to make it to WWDC 2015, will be able to watch the event live through stream.

    Source: Apple
    This article was originally published in forum thread: Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference 2015 Will Take Place June 8th- June 12th started by Akshay Masand View original post
    Comments 1 Comment
    1. yohu123's Avatar
      yohu123 -
      Doesn't the center image and many others in the outermost circle resemble an Apple TV? So no doubt WWDC will be centered around the Apple TV
  • Connect With Us

  • Twitter Box

  • Facebook