1. hiram's Avatar
    I upgrade to 3.0 my iPhone 2G (from 1.2) I have done all with redsn0w, all is ok. The problem is with notes, when I restored my data all notes went to iPhone but I cant use it; I see the note but if I try to delete or modify or add new the application note close itself.
    Before the restore the notes were working ok.
    How can I delete the note in the backup (on the macbook) and delete the note in the iPhone?
    Thanks in advance.
    2009-08-07 11:40 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD