User Tag List

  1. jrdan24's Avatar
    So I recently downgraded a locked iphone to 1.0.2 a couple weeks ago with a downgrade guide I found off of wiki. The final step says att users have to reset iphone to avoid fees from free services. So my questions is does it matter when you reset it? As long as you reset it at some point. Because I reset it after i installed the new update from installer. If anyone can please give me any feed back I would greatly appreciate it.

    Thanks,
    J
    2007-10-28 06:12 AM
  2. DoerrFan's Avatar
    Id just reset it to be safe lol
    2007-10-29 01:36 AM
  3. jrdan24's Avatar
    I did reset it, but it didnt state when exactly you had to do so. I just want to know if it matters when you reset it as long as you reset it.
    2007-10-30 05:20 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD