1. sapphirechina22's Avatar
    I need someone's help!!
    When I connect to itunes, it tells me that i need to do a restore. if I do so, will it delete the installer and all the apps that came with my unlocked iphone. I have the firmware 1.1.4 and the previous owner got some of the apps from this site.
    I got connected to itunes a couple of times and could put some music on it, but when i went to put custom ringtones and more music it said i had to restore the phone.
    HELP!!! I don't wanna lose what I have and have my iphone locked up.
    2008-08-11 05:12 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD