1. kylekincer's Avatar
    In the tutorial on how to downgrade to 1.1.1, they say that 1.1.3 backups will not work with 1.1.1. So if I downgrade I will have to set up a new phone. Won't this charge my twenty dollar data plan twice on my bill?? Is there any other way to do it?
    2008-02-03 05:34 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD