1. gary86's Avatar
    My 3GS is JB. I want to add more songs and pictures from my laptop(vista) but when I go to click "sync" it says backing up phone...if i let it continue will it erase my back up before i did the JB? So if i go to restore it i wont have it the way i did before i JB it.

    anyone.....
    Last edited by gary86; 2009-08-09 at 01:25 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    2009-08-09 01:25 AM
  2. Bo Troxell's Avatar
    your fine, go ahead and let it sync and back up. Will not effect the J/B.
    2009-08-09 01:56 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD