User Tag List

  1. imadrowningfish's Avatar
    my iPhone's sleep wake button has been faulty since i got it, so now I am having to restore my iPhone so i can either get it fixed or replaced with my warranty. I am wondering though, when i restore it does EVERYTHING get deleted? will i still have my contacts? pictures i have taken? saved voice mails?
    Last edited by imadrowningfish; 2007-10-14 at 10:50 PM.
    2007-10-14 10:36 PM
  2. andrewebs's Avatar
    yes, it get delete, but before restoring you can backup the files with itunes.
    2007-10-14 11:10 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD