1. Elucid's Avatar
    hi guys i got a new pc
    and with my new pc i installed itunes 7.4.3.1
    and every time i connect my iphone (1.0.2 unlocked )
    it tells me to go to the summary tab and click restore

    and when i click restore it says
    are you sure you want to restore to factory settings ...... and the newest version of the iphone software will be installed

    i don't want to go to 1.1.1 i wanna stick with 1.0.2 and just upload new videos and music how do i it without updating
    2007-11-07 04:18 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD