User Tag List

View Poll Results: what should i do with this iphone i found???

Voters
198. You may not vote on this poll
  • keep it and get it activated and say screw it.

66 33.33%
  • do my best to find the users information and contact them

136 68.69%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    i am on a small vacation on the west coast of the us. i am from the east coast. not like that matters, but i found an iphone here. there is 10% left on the battery and i cant find anything on here without it turning off. what should i do? i was able to go to the settings and find it only has less than an hour usage. maybe someone hasnt set up their information on here. i dont know. i have never used an iphone before. should i just do my best to find the information and if there is no, should i keep it? i have verizon right now though. so i would have to cancel it to get my number on the iphone. . . .
    2008-01-14 08:29 PM
    the iPhones have to be bought with a credit debit card, so either call into a apple store or ring at&t and give them the phones serial and imei numbers they can trace the owner.. Do the right thing .
    2008-01-14 08:33 PM
    keep it lol j/k do what you wanna do
    2008-01-14 08:37 PM
    i am tossed here with diffrent opinions. i have my own. both of them. heh. i am not a theif or anything like that. but i found it in a bar, on the floor, 3am. i was like hey, there is my new phone. an iPhone. heh. yeaahhhh.. now i have feelings that i should get in touch with the owner. but then, i go back to the other feelings. heh.
    2008-01-14 08:43 PM
    If you lost your phone in a bar, would you want it back?
    2008-01-14 08:56 PM