1. maksautobodyshop's Avatar
    Hello, has anyone bought or heard of Capsiena.com

    they are selling an Iphone 3G 16GB black factory official unlock
    for $349.

    is the store credible and it there such a low price for that kind of phone???

    thanks to any replies.
    2009-04-15 09:47 PM
  2. redcard's Avatar
    Well, a google search on their 'address' gives:

    No results found for "7335 Sierra Morena blvd".
    To live, you have to lie
    2009-04-15 09:57 PM
  3. userwag's Avatar
    if you enter the full address on Google maps it will give you like a mall establishment, but i will like some body from Canada to confirm this because the prices are to good to be true, and like everything in life if is to good to be true, probably is not what it looks.
    2009-04-15 10:21 PM
  4. cpjr's Avatar

    Thats what I think about that website.
    2009-04-15 11:04 PM
  5. StealthBravo's Avatar
    2009-04-16 01:06 AM
  6. nycdiplomat's Avatar
    if it sounds too good to be true, it usually is. Doesnt seem legit to me either
    waiting on my iPhone 6+
    2009-04-16 01:30 AM