1. gfung's Avatar
    I am about to erase all the contents on my iphone.

    Before that, I am wondering if I click "Setting>General>Reset>Reset All Contents and Settings" will do any harm to my iphone.

    I still want my iphone to be unlocked after erasing all the contents including songs... contacts... calendar...etc

    Thanks for your help!
    2007-09-18 12:01 PM
  2. owensdus's Avatar
    I have down a full firmware restore twice and my iphone is still unlocked I just have to reactivate it with independents. =-)
    2007-09-18 02:45 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD