1. Binskilamington's Avatar
    I jailbroke my iPhone but I did a "sync" with my computer putting back a few apps and more music but I lost the pineapple and jailbroken app I installed (blacklist). Is my phone no longer "jailbroken"? Do I have to repeat the procedure?
    Is it now back to it's original settings with the sync?
    Thanks
    2009-09-09 12:00 AM
  2. StealthBravo's Avatar
    only a restore or upgrade will remove the jailbreak, not a sync
    2009-09-09 12:02 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD