User Tag List

My iPhone was given to me by my best friend because he just got the iPhone4 and before he shipped it to me he said he connected to his home network just fine. MINE is a 3G on iOS 4.0.1 jailbroken with redsn0w and unlocked with ultrasn0w. My carrier is T-Mobile. My PC's OS is Windows 7 Ultimate x64.

Okay guys I'm a newb here and I've literally spent @ LEAST 20-30 hours online researching, reading countless forum posts, watching video after video just desperately seeking a solution to this very frustrating problem so I'm finally giving in and hoping like hell someone here can finally help me.