Ive seen that theres a vista theme, which by all means is freakin awsome :P

but i was wondering if anyone has created an XP theme. the reason im asking is because im making one, and actually had it working my last iphone, but then the touch screen gave out on a part of the screen so i had apple replace it under warranty and now theres a customize 2.0 out. and since i have installed customize 2.0 i find it hard to impliment my theme into the new version, i know i could just go back and install the old customize but i wanna keep up to date with the new software.

if anyone has any ideas of what i should add to the xp theme ill try, im no pro :P
    heres a screen shot of when i had it working:

it also had log in and off sounds :P
    2008-06-02 02:38 AM
    it seems a bit low quality.. or is it just the pic?
    i'd also suggest to change the header battery.. put it a pixel down or replace the files with the blue one from the download section - seems better in color
    Thanks is an acknowledgment
    2008-06-02 04:38 AM
    its not really low quality, its the capture program that took the shot that made it look fuzzy, when its actually on the iphone it looks way better, although some of the icons arent as better quality as others, still trying to work on it, afterall this is my first theme :P

but thanks for the feedback
    2008-06-02 05:06 AM
    and thank you for accepting bad feedback. you're an example to others.

btw i'd like to help you if u want and contribute to this theme.. i think it has serious potential
    Thanks is an acknowledgment
    2008-06-02 06:08 PM
    awsome, i edited my profile so you can send me messages via aim, yahoo, and msn

or use my screen names:

yahoo: movalwebmaster
    aim:iconpomona
    msn:[email protected]

ima sit here today and come up with ideas and plans to make the iPhone look and feel like windows xp as much as possible, from login and out, to sounds andschemes, lol