User Tag List

View Poll Results: How do you rate this theme?

Voters
8. You may not vote on this poll
  • Fantastic

2 25.00%
  • Cool

2 25.00%
  • Offensive

1 12.50%
  • The creator should be shot!!

6 75.00%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    This is a pure EVIL theme that i have been working on for over 3 months now.

Should be available in Cydia shortly, currently on V1.5 in PI repository.

Please be aware that if you are of religious belief then please do not download or install this theme. You have been warned, i have not created the theme to upset or disrespect anybody, everybody is entitled to his/her own beliefs.
    Description:

EVIL theme that modifies practicly all stock apps, over 215 icons, sliders, 7 fading wallpers, dialers, conjuration and dismissal of demons and much much more.

Eight special icons to be used with Categories.app , five stock icons using special demon seals. Remainder of stock icons, few Cydia + Appstore icons using special symbols. Taken from Grimorium Verum.

Thanks to:

Sophie & Millie Ford
    Some images Courtesy Of: satanspace
    Joseph H Peterson: Conjurations, Characters & Seals from Grimorium Verum
    Inspiration from: Satan Speaks: Grimoire of the Koton
    ITOASTBREAD for modified Saurik html code
    Saurik for original code
    666 - for making me try harder

Will post some screenies when i can, having problems trying to upload them from work at the minute

Enjoy
    2008-12-10 04:36 PM
    hmmm. No screenshots, No link to download. How can anyone rate this theme?
    2008-12-10 05:39 PM
    *** Joke was edited out by the mods ***
    Last edited by Spamdumpster; 2008-12-10 at 06:37 PM.
    2008-12-10 05:45 PM
    This is a pure EVIL theme that i have been working on for over 3 months now.

Should be available in Cydia shortly, currently on V1.5 in PI repository.