Hi all, im quite new to all this iPhone stuff, but learning more and more each day!! Anyway, what i would like to ask is..... There are some really great icons on this thread, and iElegance has to be in my top 3 themes(probably No1) and i would love to know how to change these icons... i have a general idea i know where to find the icons in winSCP, But do i have to delete the icon that i want to change first? If someone could give me a quick run down on what i have to do exactly i would be very very grateful... I have noticed that you are quite a helpful bunch on here...

Thanks in advance
    2009-08-15 08:09 PM
    Hello
    Great work going on over here. I looked through the thread as best I could and did not find these icons. Could someone convert them over please?
    Thanks a lot
    SuseGigabyte
    Attached Thumbnails iElegance Icons-kal.woche.png  
    Attached Images iElegance Icons-wordroll.png iElegance Icons-biblereader.png iElegance Icons-unblock-me.png iElegance Icons-braintuner.png iElegance Icons-eurosport.png iElegance Icons-fahrplan.png iElegance Icons-offmaps.png iElegance Icons-converter.png iElegance Icons-real-football-09.png iElegance Icons-usedbudget.png iElegance Icons-iephemeris.png iElegance Icons-ufubu.png iElegance Icons-moonlights.png iElegance Icons-raetsel.png 
    2009-08-15 08:26 PM
    Hi all, im quite new to all this iPhone stuff, but learning more and more each day!! Anyway, what i would like to ask is..... There are some really great icons on this thread, and iElegance has to be in my top 3 themes(probably No1) and i would love to know how to change these icons... i have a general idea i know where to find the icons in winSCP, But do i have to delete the icon that i want to change first? If someone could give me a quick run down on what i have to do exactly i would be very very grateful... I have noticed that you are quite a helpful bunch on here...

Thanks in advance
    you have PM....
    2009-08-15 08:46 PM
    here ....