ok guys sneak peak here at a theme im creating for my favorite team with the NBA season comming up!!

as of now i dont have as much done as i'd like....

im new to skinning/theming and still have lots of questions!!

but so far so good....
    ill keep posting updates as i go and release it when im finished!!

here is two quick screenshots of the lockscreen and SMS parts of the theme!

as u can see i have yet to change the incomming sms bubbles to yellow (which i will)

i was also trying to figure out how to change the TOP bar where they person's name is (which is mine)
    i thought i found it but alas it did nothing to it

i have also done receive call slider and power off sliders....

have a BIG list of things to do,... hopefully i can get my buddy on board to help with the workload and we'll get this out quick!!

feedback / suggestions / constructive critisizim is greatly appreciated!!

also this is my first post trying to add images so please forgive me for any errors... if it fails ill try n post the images again....
    2010-08-20 10:10 AM
    How did you skin the SMS app? I can't figure out how to do it.
    2010-08-21 04:59 AM
    Im not ready to be tellin how to's just yet honestly im still learning as i go and I don't want to misinform you...

But if u have a specific question about it let me know and I'll let u know what file and it's location on the phone

And yes it has been an an awkward silence... Haha
    Last edited by McManimal; 2010-08-21 at 05:06 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    2010-08-21 05:06 AM
    Hmmm... Would be better if it were a lakers theme ..... just playin , looks good so far
    2010-08-21 05:44 AM
    Im not ready to be tellin how to's just yet honestly im still learning as i go and I don't want to misinform you...

But if u have a specific question about it let me know and I'll let u know what file and it's location on the phone

And yes it has been an an awkward silence... Haha