There is a pic

Like you say, not sure I would run both weather animations on both screens, but took up some time at work which is always good
    Attached Thumbnails TimelessHD-imageuploadedbymodmyi.jpg  
    2011-01-04 01:28 PM
    Oh......how I wish I had a MacBook Pro or Air.
    Well anyways here's a Fossil watch face. Wasn't easy getting rid of the clock hands

2011-01-04 02:20 PM
    I'm the one who originally posted the question about the wallpaper. Forgive my ignorance (I'm new to this stuff), but I'm not sure what you mean by "Mod." I got the theme through Cydia, if that helps.
    I did choose the transparent wallpaper for Timeless, and as you can see in the screenshot, instead of wallpaper I get a black screen with a blue question mark.
    Thanks for your help!
    Are you on iOS 4.2.1 ?

My suspicion:
    The html code canīt find your current wallpaper [= ? ] because Apple may have changed the path that it stored your active Wallpaper with iOS 4.2.1

If so i could easily upload a fixed file for 4.2.1 users (if i would know the right path )
    Last edited by Blue; 2011-01-04 at 03:06 PM.
    2011-01-04 02:57 PM
    I am on 4.2.1. It would be good if you could upload a fix, but then again, I've been having trouble SSHing into my phone for some reason, so it may not do me any good after all. I had to get the themes from Cydia.

I love the Timeless theme even without the wallpaper, by the way. You did a great job on it. And I also love your Signature theme and Project 9. I got Signature from Cydia, but I can't really use it because I get the same wallpaper problem with it.
    2011-01-04 03:17 PM
    Are you on iOS 4.2.1 ?

My suspicion:
    The html code canīt find your current wallpaper [= ? ] because Apple may have changed the path that it stored your active Wallpaper with iOS 4.2.1

If so i could easily upload a fixed file for 4.2.1 users (if i would know the right path )
    Apple has changed the file type for the Wallpaper: