Hey, new to this form, recently got timeless hd, really loving it and just recently got the Rolex Theme and its awesome as well, was wondering if anyone can walk me through how to get the Rolex face on to my lockscreen. I have tried reading on the posts but its more like for people who know what there doing and not a complete noob. Anyways, if possible I would like to know how to make it on my lockscreen and if anyone has done it already, could u repost the rolex face on the original timeless HD background with only the top two black bars for date and weather. I would really appreciate it.

P.S. I know it can be annoying when random people ask for things and then just disappear so I just want to say thanks in advance and here is a small token of my appreciation. I made a glyph of the "MyWi" app, located below:

2011-01-05 06:33 AM
    [quote=Dinkie;5694855]

hey i installed this overlay for this theme and the am isnt in the box it is slightly below. Also im using lockinfo and i dont want the watchface on my lockscreen - how do i remove it?
    Hiya,

Use either of the overlays I posted in post 2570. They should fit perfectly. The clock face is slightly lower.

Hope that helps
    2011-01-05 07:33 AM
    PS Am in Doha, 6hr's till next flight!!!
    Hi Ian.....hey i think you work at german Customer...hihihi...my Company looks allways for Directflys and ..very important...buisenessclass......

Long live the Wlan-Hotspot..hahahaha......

Take care...Micha
    2011-01-05 07:53 AM
    Hi Ian.....hey i think you work at german Customer...hihihi...my Company looks allways for Directflys and ..very important...buisenessclass......

Long live the Wlan-Hotspot..hahahaha......

Take care...Micha
    Yep, German company, I fly around the globe teaching people how to assemble and pilot these awesome machines:
    Herrenknecht - Home
    2011-01-05 08:01 AM
    Yep, German company, I fly around the globe teaching people how to assemble and pilot these awesome machines: