Hi, great theme! I'm a bit of a novice at this stuff and I am trying to change the clock image to one of the fancier clock that I see on here. The current theme has 3 different clock images, but I'd like to customize the clock.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!
    SirPacman
    Last edited by sirpacman; 2011-07-15 at 07:25 AM.
    2011-07-15 06:53 AM
    Hi, great theme! I'm a bit of a novice at this stuff and I am trying to change the clock image to one of the fancier clock that I see on here. The current theme has 3 different clock images, but I'd like to customize the clock.

Thanks!
    SirPacman
    If it's one of my mods I will have to give you a new download link, please post a screenie of what ones you are looking for as there has been many mods done for this theme.
    2011-07-15 08:26 AM
    Hallo Könnte Jemand mir Das Theme so mit Herstellen Wie es auf der Ersten Seite Über FEATURES Zusehen ist Software available Bereit DAFÜR zu spenden Bitte helft mir bin Hand Eine Frau und zu blöd Das so hin zu bekommen Gruß Manu
    2011-07-15 08:36 AM
    Mr. Nicoll,

I use your outstanding lower animated weather on a 3GS but unfortunately it eats up the RAM and battery, and makes the phone very slow. Do you have a version that is more suitable to non-retina phones?

Mark
    2011-07-15 08:36 AM
    Mr. Nicoll,

I use your outstanding lower animated weather on a 3GS but unfortunately it eats up the RAM and battery, and makes the phone very slow. Do you have a version that is more suitable to non-retina phones?

Mark
    Hi, I don't, sorry, there is only the normal version, you could always try the LowerAWW? it's the same but just changes the backgrounds according to the weather conditions (no animations).

Hallo Könnte Jemand mir Das Theme so mit Herstellen Wie es auf der Ersten Seite Über FEATURES Zusehen ist Software available Bereit DAFÜR zu spenden Bitte helft mir bin Hand Eine Frau und zu blöd Das so hin zu bekommen Gruß Manu