I'm hoping someone will hook me up with the following:

PSD for EPHD icons
    PSD for Zeppelin icons

I want to try my hand at creating icons. I'm a novice at PS and modding. With the PSD files, I'm hoping I can speed up my learning by seeing how the icons are constructed. Please PM me or post a link if appropriate.

Thanks!
    PSD for EPHD icons is in the EPHD folder. That and the one for the loading screen.
    2012-02-18 04:52 AM
    2012-02-18 04:55 AM
    PSD for EPHD icons is in the EPHD folder. That and the one for the loading screen.
    Duh. Thanks!
    2012-02-18 04:58 AM
    Whats good tonight my friends?
    2012-02-18 05:01 AM
    Whats good tonight my friends?
    A lot of things :P
    Follow me on twitter @The_KnightWing
    2012-02-18 05:03 AM
    here you go....something simple...frameless one is for your bundles ,framed if you using Icons folder

Attachment 566682 Attachment 566683

damn Hemp...you should open Icon store....that some serious salesmen talking...downloading your icons collection...
    thanks aging for collecting all those images....
    Thanks for the icon man really appreciate it
    2012-02-18 05:04 AM
    Alright peeps, here's a bunch of goodies. Ive haven't contributed to this Epic thread so here's some Pinoy Funk!

ICONS

Here's A SB Weather. Origional From Pa1n. Creds to him! Location must be set in TWO PLACES!

Download PinoyPa1nSBWeather.theme.zip from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way

Here's a LS Weather. Again modded from a Pain Widget. Left extra weather images inside the folders. Couldn't leave the well lock and slider in because they are from Aspire. If you have Aspire just hue Barknob red and drop bundle inside LS theme.

Download PinoyPainLSWeather.theme.zip from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way

Here's a straight BG if you dont wanna use a weather wydget.

Here's a temporary Notification Banner till Bars makes one. The white was hurting my feelings.