Uploaded the UniAW LS for anyone who wants it. Credits to Ian Nicoll for UniAW and gotmuscle for providing me with the different images.
    I'll take it down if I stepped on anyone toes. Just putting it out there for anyone who's interested. That's all.

Weather has been set to Singapore. You can change it in Setup/Config.js. You can also change the update interval. I've set it to 60 mins to keep the impact on the battery minimal. Wallpapers are in Backgrounds. Set your own wallpaper by putting it in the Backgrounds folder in renaming it to 4.png

CustomUniAWLS.theme.rar

It's possible someone make this LS theme to start under the status bar?? All theme going down about 3mm ...even the slider too!!!
    THX in advance!!
    2012-02-20 03:44 PM
    Hello, ive tried to convert an standard icon to frameless using psd.. And it ended up look like this.. Help! (im a real noob at photoshop xD)
    Attached Thumbnails Elite PRO HD     [ RELEASE ]-imageuploadedbymodmyi1329749205.696601.jpg  
    Turtle's FTW!
    2012-02-20 03:46 PM
    @ jjk454ss

You must remove the Background in the PSD when you save.
    2012-02-20 03:47 PM
    Have found 1stshift on twitter where he has been active and working on a theme have sent him a message just waiting on a reply I would just post but I'm not in the business of pishing people off he may well be cool with me doing it but I feel it's better to ask
    Hopefully you get a response I asked over a week ago before I asked here didn't get a response.
    2012-02-20 03:49 PM
    Just woke up and installed the update. I am loving the new icons. Great job guys! Off to work! Back in 10hrs... Ug.
    2012-02-20 03:50 PM
    We need new icons for "Weathericon"
    If possible bettern than the old ones
    2012-02-20 03:50 PM
    In the new Version is nothing more done for 3GS Users than in the older Version. Why ?
    Iam hope that you bring it for 3GS, the eternal change is frustrating.