User Tag List

[QUOTE=smr_95;6423637]
    not that one, it's the one with "iOS 5" on it...Thx
    enjoy...

2012-02-25 03:38 AM
    If anyones bored! Could you make please some backgrounds for the new EPHDiOS5_SS_SB widget? TIA

I tried to make a few but i can't seem to keep the border haha

Also does anyone know of a tweak that will put the date in the status bar?
    Last edited by Brewko; 2012-02-25 at 03:41 AM.
    2012-02-25 03:39 AM
    If anyones bored! Could you make please some backgrounds for the new EPHDiOS5_SS_SB widget? TIA

SBSettings....got to status bar options....
    2012-02-25 03:42 AM

Try ClockHide from Cydia or SBSettings

2012-02-25 03:43 AM
    @ hemptation

Looks from the class you've done really very nice
    wish my wife could give an icon tutorial.......ha this is so awesome

awww thanks Hemp.... I have an amazing and VERY patient teacher at home ...... I am still a newbie...
    Ok everyone. I am getting really close to getting this ready for upload. Any advise? If I only have one request. For you unlockZ. I will pm you with it. It comes with 4 clock faces and 8 backgrounds. Just want some input Attachment 568331
    Spacing big hemp that all bro...see your in the business of Gettin It In!! Lol

Mmcneil too!! You guys getting your hands dirty lol that's fresh!

Holla!!
    2012-02-25 03:44 AM
    [QUOTE=rumcajs;6423649]

enjoy...

wow!! what a fast respond...thanks a bunch bro..
    2012-02-25 03:45 AM
    lovin this theme!!!
    Last edited by kidclipper; 2012-02-25 at 03:59 AM.
    2012-02-25 03:46 AM
    Ok everyone. I am getting really close to getting this ready for upload. Any advise? If I only have one request. For you unlockZ. I will pm you with it. It comes with 4 clock faces and 8 backgrounds. Just want some input Attachment 568331
    I wouldnt change anything on that dude. Looks clean as is. Good work brother
    2012-02-25 03:49 AM
    This has been sent to Mr Barsoverbeats. It will be on the repo at his leisure.