User Tag List

with schnedi's psd

Elite PRO HD     [ RELEASE ]-carrier-2-.png
    2012-03-18 06:06 PM
    Hi guys,
    Can someone tell me if the sb gpsephdremix v2 can be made into a per page widget. If so how can I do it. TIA
    2012-03-18 06:08 PM
    Has any one made a GPS version of - EPHDiOS5_Weather_Lock.theme yet?
    I did
    It's the EPHDiOS5 GPS Weather
    2012-03-18 06:11 PM

SB Clock

SB Clock2.theme.zip
    2012-03-18 06:12 PM
    Eric can you hellp with this??
    Here ya go.
    Attached Images Elite PRO HD     [ RELEASE ]-tnt-logo.png Elite PRO HD     [ RELEASE ]-tnt-red-logo.png 
    2012-03-18 06:12 PM

SB Clock [v2]

SB Clock3.theme.zip
    2012-03-18 06:18 PM
    I know I'm a noob at this stuff but how do I get ride of the slide to unlock stock one. I downloads and used no slider. But it still leaves leaves the square box with the picture o the lock there. How do I hide it to use the one that comes with your LS one that says slide to activate with you animated one.

Your mom has "spirit" but I used my "pwnage tool" on her all night long and "ultrasn0wed" all over her. haha
    2012-03-18 06:18 PM
    Hey guys,
    Can the sb widget from gpsephd remix v2 be made into a per page widget. If so, how can it be done. What to I have to change to do that. Also, I feel so spoiled with these great widgets. All you guys responsible for them rock!
    2012-03-18 06:33 PM
    I know I'm a noob at this stuff but how do I get ride of the slide to unlock stock one. I downloads and used no slider. But it still leaves leaves the square box with the picture o the lock there. How do I hide it to use the one that comes with your LS one that says slide to activate with you animated one.
    Are you using the MP lockscreen?
    2012-03-18 06:39 PM
    Thanks guys
    2012-03-18 06:45 PM
    My SB layout.. Thanks creators
    Attached Thumbnails Elite PRO HD     [ RELEASE ]-imageuploadedbymodmyi1332092961.346931.jpg