Firstly, hi to all! I'm new here, as you can see, and am also fairly new to the Jailbreak 'community'. A very brief bit about me; I'm a freelance web designer & developer, based in the UK, who enjoys anything web/graphical!

Back on topic; I searched for hours on end a few days ago for a nice HTC theme for my iPhone 4. There's a lot of them, yes, but I couldn't find a single retina-display-compatible one which was any good. They were all pixelated, completely randomly designed or half-hearted attempts. Being the geek that I am, I took it upon myself to find out exactly how Winterboard works and collect some examples of lockscreens/wallpapers. It only took me about 10 minutes to realise that they're literally very simple websites running in the background (via the UIWebController I believe).

At this point, given my area of work, I was absolutely determined to create myself the perfect theme. About 3 hours later, I had. I thought nothing more of it for a couple of days and was content with my design. I eventually posted a couple of screenshots over at MacRumors and I was (almost) consumed with requests, PM's, the lot. I have not released the theme at all but am completely willing to, for free.

My question to you (preferably moderators?) is; if I create my own repo at myrepospace.com and add my themes to it (I'm already working on another) - will it get crawled by MMyI crawlers if I submit it, or will it be overlooked as a tiny repo? I will keep things updated and will add a collection of HD, high quality themes (mainly lock screens or wallpaper widgets).

Example: