That is one MAJOR mod. Kudos. Definitely deserve mad props for that.

You guys are just INSANE with these mods. Z and I are honored to have inspired so much good work!
    Thanks bro, but im a noob, that jus trying to put things together. hope you guys like it =)
    2010-11-18 05:20 AM
    can you share your slider?
    You can find the slider inside the com.apple.springboard under main theme. Just rename it accordingly

It is here anyway =)
    Attached Files
    2010-11-18 05:23 AM
    I didn't know Iconslasm would clear out my folders. I don't like iconoclasm. Ughh!!

Edit

Before anybody recommends Backboard, I will never put that on my phone again. I believe it was what forced me to restore last week
    I would love to see Backboard to a better version too. messed up my phone last week =)
    2010-11-18 05:25 AM
    have the time my friend, later you have to drink the pills that I was discharged today but until then I can not sleep at night. I thought that instead of lying I'm just here if I can help with something even less to do today
    Ooooo. Don't say that or else you'll have 1000 more PS requests!

Take care of yourself!
    2010-11-18 05:33 AM
    (cough)lmao
    Whats the name of that font its killer id love to experiment with it bro
    hey Max what's the font you use in your Sig?
    2010-11-18 05:41 AM
    hey Max what's the font you use in your Sig?
    LHF Crouching Tiger
    2010-11-18 05:42 AM
    Thanks bro, but im a noob, that jus trying to put things together. hope you guys like it =)
    Actually, you get double kudos... Love the avatar of Brittany Snow.

That EXACT image was my test background image for the custom wallpaper on iNitsua 2.0 WAYYYYY back when, like years ago...

... *damn, has it really been that long that I've been doing this... geez...*
    #eli7e revived me
    2010-11-18 05:51 AM
    Here you go Rum

2010-11-18 05:51 AM
    alternate iNZTHD_badGB wether wallpaper nothing special used the psd from the theme lol