Sensified

Latest release:1.1, contains bug fixes and new mods

Info
    I made this theme to make my phone become what i want it to be. Being a student i have to make time to work on this theme as well as other things. Fortunately my exams are just over.

The theme is mainly bits of transparent mods of the original Endroid theme with many other changes. The app drawer is coolI will make it better with every update and wow it took awhile to understand but after i did it felt great. Hope to update it on friday.

Download: V1.1

Change Log:
    V1.1- Fixed all bugs in initial version
    - Themed other widgets further and added more features
    - Made sure zip archive works, its with .rar extention

V1.0- Intitial release

Instructions Also in the zip
    1: Download from Modmyi post
    2: Unzip file from Zip
    3: SSH into your iPhone or iPod or iPad and transfer the Sensified folder into var/mobile/library/Dreamboard [ You can do this in iFile too]
    4: Go to your iPhone homescreen, open the Dreamboard app,
    head to Sensified theme and apply.
    5: To set weather, head to weather.com-select your country-go to the
    url and find the code- on the weather widget click the 'i'- type that code in.
    [For example, for Singapore the code is SNXX0006]
    6: To allow facebook usage in the widget, log into facebook on
    the safari app.

CREDITS AND THANKS
    - Wyndwarrior for his amazing talent and contribution
    - Li-ion for his kindness for allowing me to use his icons
    - Every dev.
    - PhanaticD and TheWarlu for their wiki and contributions
    - Everyone!

Any constructive feedback is appreciated Hope you enjoy it!

Follow @vevekkk on twitter
    &
    Please visit Techierevamped.webs.com too!
    Last edited by wizek; 2011-05-20 at 01:58 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    2011-05-18 04:04 PM
    Thanks for this freebie mate!

Lovely stuff
    2011-05-18 04:11 PM
    Sensified

Info