User Tag List

Name that folder: Icons....each app need to have two icons named same way they appear on SB...for example: Facebook.png and [email protected] then make sure Summerboard is activated in Winterboard...
    Should i put "icon folder" in the main folder or outside the the folder and choose it from winterboard.....Sorry im new at this...
    2011-08-03 04:41 PM
    I agree with your opinion when i look at the downloadrating of the iconpacks and the thanks, but its not the same work as you guys invest.
    but what make me realy frustrated is when i see your mods or my iconpacks on different sites without asking or give credits

just my 2 cent

elilab
    You know i hafta say everyone who has been around for a while in Z's, Alien's or K & Bars theme can say that I have been here lurking for a while, I usually chime in to ask for something or send PMs behind the scenes to someone or something...I am NOT at all gifted in Photoshop etc., However i know a beautiful theme when i see it, so i don't mind reaching out to ask authors/ modders for help. BUT I ALWAYS ALWAYS say thanks because i know that the amount of time i take to DL or link follow to someone elses work is EXPONENTIALLY skewed in my favor. So i figure the least i can do is let the owner know i appreciate their work.