Name it [email protected] or Icon-Celsius.png
    I tried this, but still no luck
    I must be missing something else. sorry, i am rather new at theme mods
    2011-08-13 07:34 AM
    No problem brother. Got your email handy so easy to send from the phone.
    Hope it helped
    It certainly did my friend! Many thanks again.
    Twitter Link: @Waverley73........My Mods: -Click Here- ......
    2011-08-13 07:35 AM
    I tried this, but still no luck
    I must be missing something else. sorry, i am rather new at theme mods
    You have to name it exactly and make sure that it's in the theme that your using's folder Weather.app you might have to go to Winterboard and unselect and reselect the package and respring, or Reboot.

2011-08-13 07:42 AM

if you look at the lock slider.. can someone tell me the name of the transparent part there. i want to get arrid of it but donno where its located in the theme
    2011-08-13 07:56 AM
    Like this? too much cyan for me but maybe some ppl like it.

Sorry forgot to mention... try the background with colorcode "#1d6464" set the opacity as you prefer...
    Maybe.... Thanks for trying...
    Last edited by jayeshb; 2011-08-13 at 08:19 AM.
    2011-08-13 07:57 AM
    To any "Prestige" Icon maker...I want to see if someone can create a "Sea Shepherd" icon with the full logo including skull, cane, & harpoon in white. Thought maybe you could add some red and cyan dots or something to make it pop, but mainly just want a good looking "Prestige" icon body with the logo on it (Without it saying Sea Shepherd on it)

Thnx in advance guys!
    2011-08-13 07:57 AM