Simple & clean....
    Can you please share that awesome wall Tia
    2011-07-11 07:41 AM
    Wow max.

*Puts my LS's in the bottom drawer and locks it*
    2011-07-11 07:44 AM
    var,stash,themes,redline icon folder you want to change,bundles and folders....
    I don't have this redline icon folder.

Not sure if you meant this, I tried going into redline.theme > bundles > com.apple.mobilesafari > placed the safari icon there and renamed [email protected] but the icon doesn't change after respring.
    2011-07-11 07:52 AM

Not sure if you meant this, I tried going into redline.theme > bundles > com.apple.mobilesafari > placed the safari icon there and renamed [email protected] but the icon doesn't change after respring.

You should have redline frameless, redline round icon folders in themes, im no expert sorry mate maybe someone more experienced can help you sorry....
    2011-07-11 07:59 AM
    Wow max.

*Puts my LS's in the bottom drawer and locks it*
    Wait til I get my hands on dreamweaver and learn how to use it........it's a wrap
    2011-07-11 07:59 AM
    Wait til I get my hands on dreamweaver and learn how to use it........it's a wrap
    Me too. Being meaning to get on that.
    2011-07-11 08:01 AM

try to go to Redline Frameless icon folder then you will also see the Bundles folder then do same
    2011-07-11 08:02 AM
    So when will we be able to get our hands on this purple mod!?
    2011-07-11 08:07 AM
    Nice n clean Raaj can share it to the community? tks
    2011-07-11 08:29 AM
    try to go to Redline Frameless icon folder then you will also see the Bundles folder then do same
    Hmm going thru the Frameless icon folder, I find that some app's icons aren't themed as per Redline's bundles. Any idea on this?

eg. i n s t a l l o u s, appcake, dreamboard are still on their default icons.
    Last edited by lastdance; 2011-07-11 at 08:39 AM.
    2011-07-11 08:33 AM