Is someone here able to download Blueline in ThemeIt?
    2011-07-25 05:40 PM
    Sweet! I like this. Clean!
    But hopefully not only there are audi images inside
    It`s all about Sneakers - UNDFTD
    2011-07-25 05:47 PM
    This is a near perfect match to the db version in the works
    Cool
    Thats how I roll since today, need to clean up some stuff and waiting for approval by some peeps.

Very special thanks to an awesome dude so far, MAX_PA1NE is the coding guy behind the pics. Started all with an mockup ive done in ps and this simple, lovely beauty was realized by him.

Its a slideshow of audi/chevy/hotchickswithkicks pics combined with the regular sb weather widget and an moving ekg logo.

nuff said, heres a screenie

2011-07-25 05:51 PM

PayPal
    Attached Files
    2011-07-25 06:01 PM
    @ DArock quite happy to if you can tell me how

Im a mad amateur....
    Zip up all your icons first then upload as 1 file to mediafire and provide link pls. Thx.
    2011-07-25 06:03 PM
    I am also getting the "This device is not compatible with this phone" popup message. Someone else mentioned the same thing here over the weekend.

I am not connected to anything. I even did a soft and hard reset and it still pops up.

Is is possible for a widget to do this? Started when I changed HTC widget to 12h. Weird.
    2011-07-25 06:03 PM
    Look Max's UpperAW SS LS as a springboard widget...

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    2011-07-25 06:06 PM
    Well I have to disagree. I thought this was supposed to be a community where we all shared. What's the point in posting a screen shot just to tease other people? Doesn't make much sense to me. If you don't want to share then don't post it. people can flame me if they want, but I'm not seeing the point. If you want money, then say so. Otherwise you should be expecting people to ask for what your posting. Shouldn't there a little gratification in knowing that someone wants to use something you made??