Afternoon/Evening/Morning yall

Top or bottom placement?

Can't decide right now. Almost done though. Gotta work the font and a bit more with the animation for the progress loader but should be up soon. Just don't know which way to go

I like the arrows and clock up high. I think you should space out clock and arrows equally between the status bar and image frame. Hot!
    2011-08-27 06:06 AM
    Seriously tho that looks sick. Think im jumping on board the red and blue train.
    Hey I meant to tell you your LS with this theme is pretty bad *** bro. Sorry I just started playing the other day. I'm a bit late but I like it.
    2011-08-27 06:07 AM
    Ok so heres where Im at...........

Crazy HOT!

I may need your PSD so I can stretch out your name plate so the iWeather widget can be added.

This is what I was talking about in my second post.

Jeez, I gotta stop soon, got six versions right now in my witerboard......
    Pretty slick. I bet the arrow feed works better down low for easier handheld use.
    Last edited by SkyGuy5; 2011-08-27 at 06:11 AM.
    2011-08-27 06:09 AM
    Hey I meant to tell you your LS with this theme is pretty bad *** bro. Sorry I just started playing the other day. I'm a bit late but I like it.
    Thanks dude. Hope the Jazzman will be posting some goodies soon, need to complete this Red and blue setup
    Last edited by Raaj FX; 2011-08-27 at 06:16 AM.
    2011-08-27 06:12 AM
    Finally all set up on this bad boy with Red/Blue. Diggin it. Thanks to Sensei for some BG action and my boy Pa1n for LS.

Gotta have red
    Nice job
    2011-08-27 06:12 AM
    Finally all set up on this bad boy with Red/Blue. Diggin it. Thanks to Sensei for some BG action and my boy Pa1n for LS.

Nice!

Do you have a full blue set of icons that you'd be willing to pass my way?
    2011-08-27 06:16 AM
    Thanks dude. Can the Jazzman will be posting some goodies soon, need to complete this Red and blue setup