1. cornelutz_rtm's Avatar
    Here are some folder icons that i have made to be used with FolderIcon.

    Carbon Fibre Folder Jaku for iOS 5-carbonfibrefolder-2x.png Documents Folder Jaku for iOS 5-documentsfolder2-2x.png

    Documents Folder Jaku for iOS 5-documentsfolder-2x.png Downloads Folder Jaku for iOS 5-downloadsfolder2-2x.png

    Downloads Folder Jaku for iOS 5-downloadsfolder-2x.png Favorites Folder Jaku for iOS 5-favoritesfolder-2x.png

    Fire FolderJaku for iOS 5-firefolder-2x.png Fonts Folder Jaku for iOS 5-fontsfolder-2x.png

    Game Folder Jaku for iOS 5-gamefolder-2x.png Links Folder Jaku for iOS 5-linksfolder2-2x.png

    Links Folder Jaku for iOS 5-linksfolder-2x.png Music Folder Jaku for iOS 5-musicfolder-2x.png

    Photo Folder Jaku for iOS 5-photofolder-2x.png Pictures Folder Jaku for iOS 5-picturesfolder-2x.png

    Private Folder Jaku for iOS 5-privatefolder-2x.png

    and some more.

    Recycle Folder Jaku for iOS 5-recyclefolder-2x.png Tools Folder Jaku for iOS 5-toolsfolder-2x.png

    User Folder Jaku for iOS 5-userfolder-2x.png Video Folder Jaku for iOS 5-videofolder-2x.png

    Yellow Plastic Folder Jaku for iOS 5-yellowplasticfolder-2x.png
    Last edited by cornelutz_rtm; 2012-06-28 at 06:43 PM.
    2012-06-28 06:41 PM
  2. bankai44's Avatar
    Here are some folder icons that i have made to be used with FolderIcon.

    Carbon Fibre Folder Jaku for iOS 5-carbonfibrefolder-2x.png Documents Folder Jaku for iOS 5-documentsfolder2-2x.png

    Documents Folder Jaku for iOS 5-documentsfolder-2x.png Downloads Folder Jaku for iOS 5-downloadsfolder2-2x.png

    Downloads Folder Jaku for iOS 5-downloadsfolder-2x.png Favorites Folder Jaku for iOS 5-favoritesfolder-2x.png

    Fire FolderJaku for iOS 5-firefolder-2x.png Fonts Folder Jaku for iOS 5-fontsfolder-2x.png

    Game Folder Jaku for iOS 5-gamefolder-2x.png Links Folder Jaku for iOS 5-linksfolder2-2x.png

    Links Folder Jaku for iOS 5-linksfolder-2x.png Music Folder Jaku for iOS 5-musicfolder-2x.png

    Photo Folder Jaku for iOS 5-photofolder-2x.png Pictures Folder Jaku for iOS 5-picturesfolder-2x.png

    Private Folder Jaku for iOS 5-privatefolder-2x.png

    and some more.

    Recycle Folder Jaku for iOS 5-recyclefolder-2x.png Tools Folder Jaku for iOS 5-toolsfolder-2x.png

    User Folder Jaku for iOS 5-userfolder-2x.png Video Folder Jaku for iOS 5-videofolder-2x.png

    Yellow Plastic Folder Jaku for iOS 5-yellowplasticfolder-2x.png
    Your purple Music Folder has a broken border layer/clipping mask...all the others are fine and added to the repo.
    2012-06-28 06:52 PM
  3. Blacksquatch's Avatar
    Me right now.

    Still thinking about adding a few more FolderIcons to my springboard.

    Attachment 595271 Attachment 595272

    @Blacksquatch: this wallpaper is sweet!
    Thanks! Glad to see someone likes it!

    Someone wanna post a link to Sino's tumblr again? Can't seem to find it.
    2012-06-28 06:54 PM
  4. bankai44's Avatar
    Thanks! Glad to see someone likes it!
    I hate everything you make!!! Because it makes my work look like a 2 year old made it...lol
    2012-06-28 06:56 PM
  5. Anonymous's Avatar
    I hate everything you make!!! Because it makes my work look like a 2 year old made it...lol
    lol. I see what u did with the white text.
    2012-06-28 06:58 PM
  6. Alfroggy's Avatar
    lol. I see what u did with the white text.
    Lol ! That white text shows on the app as non modded
    The theme in my posts is 3 4 All, by Sk37cH.

    The numerous versions released, and infinite versatility, beats IconOmatic mods. By quality.
    2012-06-28 07:04 PM
  7. bankai44's Avatar
    Lol ! That white text shows on the app as non modded
    Dumb app...ruining my joke!
    2012-06-28 07:11 PM
  8. akrimmer's Avatar
    Thanks! Glad to see someone likes it!

    Someone wanna post a link to Sino's tumblr again? Can't seem to find it.
    Let me google that for you

    2012-06-28 07:13 PM
  9. bankai44's Avatar
    lmao
    2012-06-28 07:20 PM
  10. cornelutz_rtm's Avatar
    Here is a new release for the Clockyfi Jaku Theme with a world map background for the clock.



    https://www.dropbox.com/s/5oneugjxu3...ckify-icon.zip

    Your purple Music Folder has a broken border layer/clipping mask...all the others are fine and added to the repo.
    fixed Jaku for iOS 5-musicfolder-2x.png
    2012-06-28 07:25 PM
  11. bankai44's Avatar

    fixed Jaku for iOS 5-musicfolder-2x.png
    Thanks! Updated repo with fixed icon.
    2012-06-28 07:28 PM
  12. Anonymous's Avatar
    Taking a break for now from the metal folder icons.

    I got the metaphor idea from one of the icons of the boss thread here on mmi and decided to make it wood and give it a jaku twist

    "eye"message

    Jaku for iOS 5-evemessage.png
    2012-06-28 07:53 PM
  13. JimboHurt's Avatar
    Dumb app...ruining my joke!
    You didn't need the app to make it a bad joke..
    Have a random themeing/jaku question? Hit me up on twitter to avoid an off topic post. I am glad to help.
    @jimbohurt
    2012-06-28 08:25 PM
  14. akrimmer's Avatar
    You didn't need the app to make it a bad joke..
    2012-06-28 08:28 PM
  15. Anonymous's Avatar
    You didn't need the app to make it a bad joke..
    oooh burnnn
    2012-06-28 08:29 PM
  16. akrimmer's Avatar
    Taking a break for now from the metal folder icons.

    I got the metaphor idea from one of the icons of the boss thread here on mmi and decided to make it wood and give it a jaku twist

    "eye"message

    Jaku for iOS 5-evemessage.png
    Not a huge fan of wood...that's what she said...wait, what?!

    Anyway, this looks good. Nice job.
    2012-06-28 08:30 PM
  17. Anonymous's Avatar
    Not a huge fan of wood...that's what she said...wait, what?!

    Anyway, this looks good. Nice job.
    lol

    yup dont like the wood much either. ill post another one.
    2012-06-28 08:32 PM
  18. bankai44's Avatar
    You didn't need the app to make it a bad joke..
    2012-06-28 08:34 PM
  19. JimboHurt's Avatar
    Not a huge fan of wood...that's what she said...wait, what?!

    Anyway, this looks good. Nice job.
    Roflmao!! I needed a few laughs.

    But also I agree. Looking forward to the dark version

    Hahhahahaha
    Have a random themeing/jaku question? Hit me up on twitter to avoid an off topic post. I am glad to help.
    @jimbohurt
    2012-06-28 08:35 PM
  20. Anonymous's Avatar
    Well... here it is... a little darker

    Jaku for iOS 5-eyemessage.png

    iMessages, or EyeMessages

    I used another texture and darkened it a bit. i like this one more,

    I think the ribbon and the wood look a lot better together then the other one.

    lmao!!
    Last edited by Anonymous; 2012-06-28 at 08:43 PM.
    2012-06-28 08:37 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD