Still having the exact same problems as bobright with adding bundles and the icon not changing, triple checked the info in app info and ifile, I wouldn't say I'm a noob in this either, Alfroggy helped me out a while ago on how to theme in ifile and I haven't had any problems since until now, followed everyone's suggestions except re jailbreak which I'm not keen on doing as I've just got my phone back to how I like it, as a couple of us are having this problem in wondering if its a bug somewhere?
    2013-02-09 12:24 PM
    always had the pay`d version :-)
    Oh really?
    2013-02-09 03:08 PM
    Still having the exact same problems as bobright with adding bundles and the icon not changing, triple checked the info in app info and ifile, I wouldn't say I'm a noob in this either, Alfroggy helped me out a while ago on how to theme in ifile and I haven't had any problems since until now, followed everyone's suggestions except re jailbreak which I'm not keen on doing as I've just got my phone back to how I like it, as a couple of us are having this problem in wondering if its a bug somewhere?
    What is the app you're trying to theme?

Using AppInfo, you should be naming your folders after what is given in the Id field. And your icon should be the IconFile field. If you see another IconFile named @2x.png and you are on a retina device, you should use that instead.

Popcap games (such as Bejeweled) have always been a bit dicky with theming. I don't have a fix off the top of my head, but just know that it is very likely to be a Popcap issue, rather than the usual.

I think I've just replaced the app icon/s manually in the past and had success that way?
    Ah yes. I forgot this method. Done.
    Last edited by evo0o; 2013-02-09 at 04:13 PM.
    2013-02-09 04:07 PM
    This is me now.
    Attachment 621069
    Dude what status bar theme are you using?
    2013-02-09 04:36 PM
    And what are those Clockify hands ?
    The theme in my posts is 3 4 All, by Sk37cH.