2.6 is now ready for download on the first post!

2.6 Changlog:
    * Added notification center and lockscreen theme icons to all icon themes.
    * Added a zui_2012_settings theme. (this theme applies skinned settings and mail app icons in apps)
    * Added a few notification center images in the base zui_2012 theme.
    * Added the settings icon psd to the psd folder.

Thanks Z...I am new to theming so this is the first theme I've seen of yours & I really like seeing the creation evolve from day 1...keep up the awesome work!

I just sent you a PM with over 100 Settings Icon file locations...check it out. Very useful.

Thank you for the Noti Centr Icons...& I hate to bug you about this again but I was looking for the icons in the mobileicons.framework Bundle. The others I had made from your PSD & was going to share once I could figure out the Bundle portions but i can't get the framing right for the App Store icons in the Noti Centr...check out my screenshot.

Attachment 579865
    2012-04-12 06:21 AM
    Me for today.

Nice and clean!!
    Instagram: zplit
    Twitter: zplit
    2012-04-12 06:25 AM
    Thanks to Z for the free theme and beautiful UI.. schnedi for the widget, iphone e and nealh for the icons and everyone else that contributed to the theme

2012-04-12 06:26 AM
    Hey Z, Im loving the simplicity of this theme, and I know you are planning to expand the former detail theme (coming along nicely btw!) but if you decide to make a status bar theme, could you please make it compatible with the Bars app? If you haven't used it, its super usefull, and currently, no theme supports it.
    2012-04-12 06:35 AM
    Can any1 point me to a lockscreen, cant seem to find any that have been posted
    2012-04-12 06:42 AM
    Quick question - have there been any previously posted icons for Google or Wikipedia? I've just read through all 102 pages and I didn't see them. Just curious if anybody had ones. Thanks guys!

<Soli Deo gloria>
    Soli Deo gloria