Pearl White WIP
    ]
    2012-06-28 10:10 PM
    some icons

@Elkhardioui
    Attached Thumbnails boss.iOS now available on Theme it app-img_0207.png  
    2012-06-28 10:11 PM
    I'm using the 3x3 sparse . But ericb78 edited the plists for me to sit it better on the shelves . Thanks Eric
    That's what I am using and it looks so ugly not sitting on the top shelf correctly!!! May I please request your plist...I would hate not to use this because of a few numbers that are off...
    2012-06-28 10:13 PM
    Complete noob to themes and this forum is hard to even search. If someone could answer the following questions it would help me a ton:

1. How do I change the home wallpaper? I tried using Winterboard to move the User Wallpaper to the top, but nothing changed. Do I have to SSH the default image to my own or is there an easier way?

2. Is it possible to increase the font size on folder labels, names of apps, and the status bar? The boss font makes everything nearly impossible to see. The battery and time seem to be the worst.

3. How can I make all my app and folder names white instead of gray?

4. Where do I put new folder icons?

Thanks in advance.
    Someone have nice AppStore icon to share?
    Does this backround picture of the girl in the rainjacket come with the theme?

Attachment 595242
    found it on google images

2012-06-28 10:15 PM
    where can i find thetheme or icons of Clockify !!!

Thanks themers
    http://dbarevolution.com/

I am Happy to use my iPhone 4 when we have no iphone 5 !!!!
    2012-06-28 10:15 PM
    Someone have nice AppStore icon to share?
    Here you go!

Whats pocket and clear...an app?
    Hey Rum, anyway to make a general Golf icon and "iOdds" app (sports gambling), in some type of 3d version would be great! Pls n thx
    Attached Thumbnails boss.iOS now available on Theme it app-imageuploadedbymodmyi1340914553.084137.jpg  
    Last edited by AzBirdgangMC; 2012-06-28 at 10:18 PM.
    Follow me on twitter: @AzBirdgangMC