User Tag List

\m/ Icon for Alliance or whatever you want it for.

Twitter Link: @Waverley73........My Mods: -Click Here- ......
    2012-07-05 01:48 AM

Really nice looking

2012-07-05 01:56 AM
    I asked this before, but I think in the flurry of weather widgets and icon requests the page count grew too fast.

My question is: how do you go about creating 3D icons? I can make 2D ones from the included psd file, but being a photoshop amateur I'm lost when it comes to making 3D ones. Is it a straight forward process, or something better left to photoshop pros?
    2012-07-05 01:57 AM
    A small little analog clock would look pretty dope at the bottom left of the large circle also
    Yes it would
    2012-07-05 02:09 AM
    Someone with a cool 3d icon for calcbot?

This will do ??

boss.iOS now available on Theme it app-calc.png

2012-07-05 02:13 AM
    Holy hell I finally caught up, that took forever. Well first I gotta say Fif7y you did an amazing job on this theme and everyone making the widgets Max, Durben etc keep up the good work. Next there are a couple things I cant find yet. The weather icons in the notification center that have the faces where are they from and could someone post them please? Next does anyone know if chrome can be themed or has anyone thought of doing it? Last can someone make a 3d icon for tv guide, mx tube and skyfire? Thanks in advance you guys are all great.
    2012-07-05 02:15 AM
    Create your icons as you would with the psd but use cydia psd. Save image with size 120/120. Then put icons in Icons Folder in main theme and label them as [email protected] and xxxx.png. This should give you the 3D effect. Hope this helps and if you need more help just ask.

I asked this before, but I think in the flurry of weather widgets and icon requests the page count grew too fast.