Hey folks. Is there a Zeppelin for Coffee Diary around anywhere?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    2016-08-31 04:16 AM
    Thank you so very much Coffee Diary HD🏻Coffee Diary HD🏻
    It's my pleasure
    2016-08-31 06:27 AM
    Probably one of the best widgets ever made for Coffee Diary, one of my favorites. Thanks to daddykool for this beauty....I'm using the frame for this setup that I started playing with.

credits to robertus, and other fellow modders who continue to enjoy Coffee Diary (Ulysse/Tree)
    2016-08-31 10:06 AM
    Probably one of the best widgets ever made for Coffee Diary, one of my favorites. Thanks to daddykool for this beauty....I'm using the frame for this setup that I started playing with.

credits to robertus, and other fellow modders who continue to enjoy Coffee Diary (Ulysse/Tree)

Always happy to see you here my friend.
    And the SB is already looking nice.

This theme is a keeper among so many other good themes.
    I still enjoy it.

I am working at another somewhat strange springboard at the moment.
    Still under influence of what i saw during my holidays.
    But always nice to spend some free time on PS.
    2016-08-31 12:27 PM

That is razor sharp. Can you possibly share the widget Ic layout?

2016-08-31 12:57 PM

Saw the Coffee Diary there some years ago and knew then it was a classic. Very appreciative of sankar and the rest of the modders. My present situation.

2016-08-31 01:17 PM

Yes very nice piece sir Ferlop15
    Perfect u play with shades of brown gives a beautiful harmony at all
    Congratulations
    2016-08-31 04:00 PM

Saw the Coffee Diary there some years ago and knew then it was a classic. Very appreciative of sankar and the rest of the modders. My present situation.

sure nice wall and all credit at creator sir Jazmann Uk can found all here http://modmyi.com/forums/iphone-6-th...ml#post7090570
    2016-08-31 04:04 PM