Hello all i have a question can someone make a beginner PSD for E7 icons it will help me allot im a NOOB in making icons from the normal PSD TIA
    2014-04-10 09:06 PM
    lockscreen...

springboard...

What's the name of that widget? I also want to check out for more info... But in Italy, obviously
    2014-04-10 09:10 PM
    Hi guys! I'm really sorry, I'm new in Modmyi forum, so if I'll "do" something wrong, or asking something already asked, please exuse me! Greatings to all from Italy.
    2014-04-10 09:13 PM
    http://i.imgur.com/aP19jSL.png

Thanks to everyone who helped!
    Can you share wall?
    2014-04-10 09:23 PM
    yes your right but you've shared many stuff, create & help many people in here, your always active.. this is why you deserve it

when you do something special for the community, that deserve a BOLD name
    I whole heartedly agree! I'll have a word with Mr. Midas Touch and see what I can do

I'll be honest with you all. Rob called me the other night, i had "attempted" to make an icon for AF7ERHOURS and he wanted to show me around photoshop. We talked for an hour and a half. The next day Ryan texted me about the GOLD status...I'm still dumbfounded.
    Yea and I expect you to start getting NASTY in PS. You know Rob's only a call away now
    Else I'll have that gold removed haha jk
    Last edited by iRyanKGT; 2014-04-10 at 09:29 PM.
    2014-04-10 09:25 PM
    I whole heartedly agree! I'll have a word with Mr. Midas Touch and see what I can do

Yea and I expect you to start getting NASTY in PS. You know Rob's only a call away now
    Else I'll have that gold removed haha jk
    @iryankgt...
    U alpha 2??
    2014-04-10 09:31 PM
    @iryankgt...
    U alpha 2??
    I've been an Alpha since before elite6 dropped
    2014-04-10 09:35 PM
    I've been an Alpha since before elite6 dropped
    Lol
    Nevr knew there were alphas in 6.
    Jus askd da way u was postin!
    2014-04-10 09:46 PM