In presenting our Colaboration,
    I'd like to thank you all for taking this time to visit us here. Id also like to thank many of the people that either helped us or myself with advise on each aspect of the process.
    @Attair for his help with my learning curve on iconomatics. @zoorapalg for guidance and material we were able to look at & so on. @mayasmoker for being our very expressive beta tester lol. Very. @hpMike for testing @MrTh3m3s for testing and @TheMamaJaay for testing and insight on proper file info. I wish I could thank all but lemme get into this.

Firstly, some may recognize me, I am not a graphic designer or ever went to school for it so what I do I do for the love of this community and this is where I myself have learned to build up my PS skills and continue to with inspiration from themers like @JedEye8, @zooropalg & @djetouch with their great work.
    And you all know my friend Michel, @MTK_Des1gn for his contributions to this community with his many great themes.
    He's been a great influence to me and has been very patient with me aswell with my endless PS questions.
    And together for my first theme but his 4th, we bring you
    #Votive, a theme Michel and I spoke about and decided to go with since we needed something most if not all users can appreciate. Easy on the eye-easier yet to mix up with whatever addons we submit or you may already own .
    At present we are submitting a theme with A little over 150 icons to start. Most basic and used apps around but that's not including native apps. Those come without saying.
    Several classic badges for use with the classic badge tweak via cydia.
    Classic docks , again for use with the tweak via cydia.
    A few zeppelins merely for options is all.
    One or two iconomatics, which I tried to do as well as I could.
    Boot logo for any who want that split second of view. Hehe
    Most UI aspects we are working on, and hope to have done before release to cydia.