1. marshall518's Avatar
    Hello, I'm selling my Iphone 4 and getting the a new 4S on Tuesday. If I factory reboot it right before I sell it to him can they access any deleted pic,text or personal info from it? If you delete a picture with out photo stream on can you access it any other way?
    2012-03-24 01:55 AM
  2. celeron's Avatar
    No, once the iphone deletes it, theres no way in gettig it back.

    You can also restore the phone and set it up as new.
    If my post was good, click the button in my post

    New to jailbreaking? Have a look at my Redsn0w Guide
    2012-03-24 01:57 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD