Thanks a lot, that was way fast!

-Lee
    2009-12-27 06:18 PM
    Could someone create this app for me please, Thank you
    Attached Images [RELEASE] iSatin-background-check-app.png 
    2009-12-27 06:46 PM
    heres the icons ya'll requested

check spelling on background check app
    Attached Images [RELEASE] iSatin-aim.png [RELEASE] iSatin-aim_cat.png [RELEASE] iSatin-background-check-app.png [RELEASE] iSatin-background-check-app_cat.png 
    2009-12-27 07:12 PM
    Thanks for the quick make ithug
    2009-12-27 07:16 PM
    oh i still love Carbon=) damn X...took my attention away already lol. I won't forsake thee! lmao
    2009-12-28 01:11 AM
    lol
    2009-12-28 06:27 AM
    here you go =)
    Thanks for it sir. Appreciate it
    2009-12-28 11:30 AM
    Hello, I would have liked LockBackground without the slider?
    Can you give me that?
    See post 5030!
    Thank you.
    2009-12-28 01:46 PM
    Morning Gang...
    2009-12-28 03:18 PM
    Hi, i'm a newbie to all these themes and love it.
    Last night i installed it from cydia and two last pages (5 and 6)shows up the same ( as "www") even icons on the home page are the same. How can i fix it ? Thanks.

I'm attaching screen shots to explain it better.
    [IMG][/IMG]
    [IMG][/IMG]
    [IMG][/IMG]
    2009-12-28 04:47 PM
    Can anyone convert these Icons,please.

Thanks in advance.
    Greets
    trigger64
    Attached Images [RELEASE] iSatin-atomuhr.png [RELEASE] iSatin-bclassiclite.png [RELEASE] iSatin-bild.png [RELEASE] iSatin-cro-mag.png [RELEASE] iSatin-finanzen.net.png [RELEASE] iSatin-icabmobile.png [RELEASE] iSatin-klicktel.png [RELEASE] iSatin-power-pro.png [RELEASE] iSatin-topple.png 
    2009-12-28 05:09 PM
    Hi, i'm a newbie to all these themes and love it.
    Last night i installed it from cydia and two last pages (5 and 6)shows up the same ( as "www") even icons on the home page are the same. How can i fix it ? Thanks.