Sorry for a long explanation.

.First i just want to clear some space for my iPhone by using Bosstools(it is my first time using it)

.So I choose to relocate my font using Bosstools, after i did that got back home screen. Everything look normal but I can't open any App, like my calendar and such.

.So I figure just turn off the iPhone and turn it back on will do the trick, but the Phone won't turn back on, it just stay at the apple logo with the little loading circle.

.So I thought by using AppTapp Installer to help me reinstall Installer and everything will go back to normal. But the process just freeze halfway, I had try many time.

.Then I decided to restore my iPhone and redo everything, so I use AppTapp Installer to help me boot my iPhone to Recovery mode. I try using iTunes Restore it give me a error message(The iPhone could not be restored.An unknown error occurred{1603}). I also try using ibrickr_v0.9.1 to restore my iPhone but every time I did that my screen when green and it tell me to restore my Phone by using iTunes.

.I had search the forum and found someone have the same problem and he/she fixed it by using ZiPhone, but it didn't work for me.

.Now my iPhone is Still stuck in the Recovery Mode every time I turn it back on.

Please Help Me Anyone!
    2008-05-15 08:56 PM
    Try a DFU recovery.

DFU Restore Mode:
    Boot phone
    Hold Power + Home until the screen goes BLACK
    Continue to hold home and let go of power
    Plug into iTunes (screen should still be BLACK)
    Within 20 seconds it should come up in recovery mode
    Let go of Home and hit RESTORE in iTunes.
    2008-05-15 09:02 PM
    DFU recovery? LOL?
    Try getting your phone into DFU with Ziphone... By hands its really hard,but poseidon marked it perfectly,Im gonna thank him,lol...
    2008-05-15 09:20 PM
    Try a DFU recovery.

DFU Restore Mode:
    Boot phone
    Hold Power + Home until the screen goes BLACK
    Continue to hold home and let go of power