1. iRick's Avatar
    I've noticed something quite different on my iPhone whenever I'm using the Notes app the iPhone has.

    Every time I finish making or editing a note the phone automaticly connects or sends info through the internet, IDK why and it has happened many times that after the device connecting itself it replaces the text I just typed with the info that I had before editing the memo. I haven't seen this happen before.

    Any idea how to resolve or disable this?
    2010-07-27 11:42 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD