1. equlizer's Avatar
    I went through all the steps in making the custom firmware and pwning Itunes but i didnt go through with it all and didnt have my iphone plugged in. I shut down Itunes.

    Does this mean that when i restart itunes and plug in my iphone, my itunes will be pwned still or back to normal? I just wanted to see how it all worked, not actually do it yet.

    Is it safe to open itunes and sync my iphone now?
    what does it mean exactly when you pwn itunes?
    2008-07-25 07:02 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD